Our Team

Amber Steel Co's employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

DIRECTORS

Chairman/Consultant:  H. Wayne Lewis wlewis@ambersteel.net

President and CEO:  Kriss Lewis klewis@ambersteel.net

FRONT OFFICE

Treasurer/Controller:  Ramiro Perez rperez@ambersteel.net

Office Manager/HR:  Cathie Jones cjones@ambersteel.net

Accounts Receivable:  Shannon Gonzalez sgonzalez@ambersteel.net

FIELD OPERATIONS

Superintendent:  Jason Auld jauld@ambersteel.net

ESTIMATING

Chief Estimator:  Jared Hale jhale@ambersteel.net

Corp. Secretary/Lead Estimator:  Dan Bergen dbergen@ambersteel.net

Estimating Secretary:  Robin Sanders rsanders@ambersteel.net

* NOTE *  When emailing large files (plans and specs) please email them to ambersteelplans@gmail.com

SALES

Salesman:  Edgar Estrella eestrella@ambersteel.net

DETAILING

Vice President/Chief Detailer:  Sean Torres storres@ambersteel.net

Lead Detailer:  Paul Kelly  pkelly@ambersteel.net

Detailer:  Michael Cervantes mcervantes@ambersteel.net

Print Print | Sitemap
© Amber Steel Co - 1&1 MyWebsite