Meet the Team

Amber Steel's employees are experienced, proficient and dedicated to the company's success.

Directors and Corporate Officers

Chairman / Consultant H. Wayne Lewis  wlewis@ambersteel.net

President / CEO:  Kriss Lewis  klewis@ambersteel.net

Vice President:  Sean Torres  storres@ambersteel.net

Treasurer / CFO:  Ramiro Perez  rperez@ambersteel.net

Corporate Secretary:  Dan Bergen  dbergen@ambersteel.net

Front Office

Controller / Office Manager / HR:  Cathie Jones  cjones@ambersteel.net

Accounts Receivable:  Shannon Gonzalez  sgonzalez@ambersteel.net

Administrative Assistant:  Mallory Jacobson  mjacobson@ambersteel.net

Field

Superintendent:  Jason Auld  jauld@ambersteel.net

Estimating

CFO / Chief Estimator:  Ramiro Perez  rperez@ambersteel.net

Lead Estimator:  Dan Bergen  dbergen@ambersteel.net

Estimating Secretary:  Robin Sanders  rsanders@ambersteel.net

* NOTE *  When emailing large files (plans and specs) please email them to ambersteelplans@gmail.com

Sales

Salesman:  Edgar Estrella  eestrella@ambersteel.net

Detailing

Chief Detailer:  Sean Torres  storres@ambersteel.net

Lead Detailer:  Paul Kelly  pkelly@ambersteel.net

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Amber Steel Co - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite